Election set for Cabinet Mountain Water board

Boundary County voters who live within the Cabinet Mountain Water District will be asked to select three board members with four seeking election on Tuesday, May 18.

Running are Doug Ladely, Ed Katz, George Schrems and Steven Wilkinson.

Polls will be open from 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. at South Boundary Fire Station 1, 20 Stagecoach Road, Naples, and at the Boundary County Fairgrounds.